Searching for an Epox MVP3G5

Off topic chat and stuff that doesn't fit elsewhere.
User avatar
Jonnywizard
K6'er
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2001 11:35 am
Location: Fargo, ND
Contact:

Re: Searching for an Epox MVP3G5

Post by Jonnywizard » Thu Jun 25, 2009 2:39 am

mamba wrote:I'm looking for an Epox MVP3G5, I think the only mobo with 2mb chache onboard and the most stable anyway.

Does anyone of you guys got one?

For european K6'ers only...


Hmmmm, I had one of those in a puter running very nicely quite a few years ago.

I've got a new one also in a cardboard box sitting somewhere. If I knew where it was I might be able to help you. I've got too much crap (parts) in boxes. :)

User avatar
mamba
Senior K6'er
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2003 7:42 am
Location: Italy

Post by mamba » Thu Jun 25, 2009 10:52 am

It was a 2 years old thread...

User avatar
Jonnywizard
K6'er
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2001 11:35 am
Location: Fargo, ND
Contact:

Post by Jonnywizard » Fri Jun 26, 2009 12:47 am

mamba wrote:It was a 2 years old thread...
LOL

Well that tells you how long it's been since I have visited here. I wasn't looking at the dates when I responded.

Post Reply